Home | The Club | Membership | Our Sponsors | Hall of Fame | Gallery | Results | Links | Contact Us

2023 Mens Gallery

- Page 1 -

John Way, Tim Formby, Trevor Calaby and Allen Anderson

Jo Pickhaver, Jenny Drury, Kerrie Edwards and Di Krutli

Mel Johnson, Charmaine Davis, Graeme Davis and Josie Cullen

Paul Coombe, Jason Oliver, Chrissie Beasley and Michael Beasley

The roaming reporter for the day Perry Jones

All the Santa's taking a heard earned rest

Terry Merritt winner of the best dressed

Graeme Bertholini, Kirk Richardson, Sean Walsh and Stewart Glatz

Half the winning team John Owen and Benjamin Clark hamming it up

Wayne Bartlett, Bob Wood, Ray Kingsbury and Max Schebella

Don Bell, Damon Mayes, Damian Dolman and Grant Ewins

Derek Keane, Troy Williams, Kim Wittwer and Randall Pitt

Gary Beasley, Terry Merritt. S Hozier and Sam Avramidis

The Winners - John Owen, Henry Kelly, Ben McLeod and Benjamin Clark

Brenton Welk, Matthew Gniel, Kenneth Lester and Alan Haberfield

Dennis Gatehouse, Pete Drury, Erik Heyns and red Sorrell

Kevin Shepley, Steve Boyd, Darryl Holt and Ian Furniss

The field gathered before start time listening to the mens captain

Stathalbyn Mens 2023 Champions (l - r) C Grade - Ken Ponting, A Grade - Chris Barker, B Grade - Kym "Nelo" Nelson

Tieyon Day winners

B2 Pennants Golf team - Winners

Kirk Richardson and Dave Bell Coopers Cup Finalists

DK with his wooden spoon for the Mens Wednesday comp

Kerry, Wayne, Phil and Erik

Michael, Macca, Charmain and Brian

Ian, Adam, Sean and Welky

Kevin, Ian, Gordy and Irish

Kym, Pete and Graeme

Kingsley, Cody John and Cooper
Kirk Winner of the 2023 summer Cup - Kirk Richardson being presented with cup by Jason Ridge from Coopers,

- Page 1 -