Home | The Club | Membership | Our Sponsors | Hall of Fame | Gallery | Results | Links | Contact Us

2023 Ladies Gallery

- Page 1 - Page 2 -

Mandi Vardon winner with runner up and NTP winner Jo Pickhaver

Jo Pickhaver, Jenny Drury, Kerrie Edwards and Di Krutli on Ham and Turkey Day

Mother Christmas giving elf Jenny her gift

Fun Day at Strathalbyn Golf

Mandi Vardon - winner

Jenny Drury, Bernadine Gatehouse, Ann Semple and Jo Cullen at the LaLa classic in Meningue

Ann Semple (Winner) with Kerrie Edwards (Runner up)

Kerrie Edwards runner up with Di Krutli winner of the day

Marie Kingsbury congratulating Mel Johnson on her great round

Di Krutli and Jenny Drury at Wirrina

Jo Cullen and Marie Kingsbury - 41 points

Ladies Trophy Winners for 2023 - Jo Cullen, Tanya Merritt, Kerrie Edwards, Ann Semple, Marie Kingsbury, Amanda Vardon, Mel Johnson, Jo Pickhaver. Absent: Bernadine Gatehouse, Pauline Walkom and Cara Eastwood 

Di Krutli winner fo the Par round and Nearest the pin

Di Krutli and Mel Johnson at North Adelaide

Jo Pickhaver, centre winner with Mandi Vardon and Marie Kingsbury runners up

Marie Kingsbury, birthday girl hugging winner of the day Di Krutli

Ann Semple, Pauline Walkom - Medal of Medals winner and Marie Kingsbury

Jo Cullen and Di Krutli at Victor Harbour

Ann Semple, Penny Gueu, Jo Cullen and Marilyn Andrews at West Lakes

Mel Johnson, jo Cullen, Dawn Thomas, Ann Semple and Penny Gueu "Bling" @ Willunga

Jo Pickhaver, mel Johnson and Di Krutli @ Glenelg

Strathalbyn Sheoak Winners

Ann Semple September Monthly Medal winner

Strath Reps at Murray Bridge Jo P, Di, Ann, Mel, Penny, Charmaine and Jo C.

Oakbank Open reps: Mandi, Ann, Jo and Di

Di Krutli chuckling at the finishing spot with Jo Cullen joining in

Pauline Walkom winner of the Par round

Susy Schebella and Carol Pelle celebrating birthdays

Trouble in the ditch for Jo Pickhaver

Mandi Vardon, Kerrie Edwards and Marie Kingsbury

Swan Reach reps: Jo Cullen, Mel Johnson, Di Krutli, Penny Geue, Mandi Vardon, Ann Semple and Jo Pickhaver 

Jo Pickhaver, Pauline Walkom, Carol Pelle, Penny Geue and Amanda Vardon winners on the day

 Page 1 - Page 2 -