Home | The Club | Membership | Our Sponsors | Hall of Fame | Gallery | Results | Links | Contact Us

2020 Ladies Winter Results

Champion – Jo Cullen

Handicap winner – Jo Pickhaver

Mc Bain Trophy (Veteran) – Joy Griffiths

Handicapper’s (Putting) Trophy – Jo Pickhaver

Captain’s (Stroke) Trophy – Jo Pickhaver

President’s (Stableford) Trophy – Bernie Gatehouse and Mel Johnson

Patroness’ (Par) Trophy – Jenny Drury and Jo Pickhaver

Nine Hole Comp. – Carol Pelle

Eclectic Comp. – Jo Pickhaver

Gobbler (chip in) comp. – Jenny Drury

Birdie comp. – Jo Pickhaver

Margaret Dewhurst won the 2020 prize for the card ladies with most number of wins in their games for the year.

Jo Cullen with Pat Stephens celebrates her fifth Ladies Club Championship

Jenny, Jo C, Patroness Pat Stephens, Jo P. Absent – Mel, Bernie, Carol and Joy